🎻 New York Philharmonic @ Bryant Park

June 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bryant ParkNew York NY


Led by the internationally acclaimed conductor Lina González-Granados (who makes her New York Philharmonic debut with this live performance), over 35 musicians will perform a selection of classical music by great composers from the last three centuries, including works by Joseph Boulogne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges (Symphony No. 2), Paul Creston (A Rumor), Igor Stravinsky (Dumbarton Oaks), Ruth Crawford Seeger (Rissolty Rossolty) and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Symphony No. 25), alongside the world premiere of New York Philharmonic Very Young Composer Ilana Rahim-Braden's new work, I am Composition, but Stronger.

View the full digital program

A pre-registered free ticket, government-issued photo ID, and proof of full vaccination or a recent negative COVID-19 test is required for attendance. Visit the Picnic Performances page for more information about in-park attendance.

Part of the New York Philharmonic program.



All ages




More Info

+ Add to Google Calendar   + Add to Apple Calendar